Q+A Hour: Cryptocurrency

Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jun 21, 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM GMT+2
USA: 7:30am EDT | Asia-Pac: 7:30pm GMT+8

About the Event

We're back with another Q+A session!

Q+A Hour is the perfect time for you to bring discussion topics or questions that have arisen on your crypto journey or in follow up to the workshops we've done.

It's a great way to continue to grow your knowledge and also learn from others. We will be there to guide the discussion and address questions.

If you attended the Bitcoin for Beginners Workshop in April, this workshop is included in the ticket

(e-mail us at connect@investera.io for a complimentary code).

All are welcome, those in early stages of their crypto journey will benefit most.

Join us Monday, June 21!

  • USA East Coast: June 21, 7:30 am EST 
  • Europe: June 21, 1:30 pm CEST 
  • Asia-Pacific: June 21, 7:30 pm WITA / GMT+8
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Standard
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event