Office Hours: Bitcoin for Beginners 

Office hours are a perfect time for you to bring discussion topics or questions that have arisen on your crypto journey or in follow up to the workshops we've done. It's a great way to continue to grow your knowledge and also learn from others. We will be there to guide the discussion and address questions.

If you attended the Bitcoin for Beginners Workshop in April, this workshop is included in the ticket

(e-mail us at connect@investera.io for a complimentary code).

 

All are welcome, those in early stages of their crypto journey will benefit most.

Join us!

 

For those in the US: Tuesday, June 15th at 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET

For those in Asia-Pacific: Wednesday, June 16th at 8:30am GMT+8 (Bali)

For those in Europe: Please contact us if you’d like to attend and we will arrange a separate time if there is enough demand.